Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
10

One Line, One Love: Cindy Villanueva

Episode 15: Exploring Shifts to Being through Action
10

Author: Cindy Villanueva

Book: Bread Pudding in Barcelona, Book One of Blooming, the Series (Launches on May 4th on Amazon.com)

One Line: “The truth is, I can’t seem to pick the right man. It’s pretty obvious love isn’t for me.”

Cindy sums up this line in one word:
Misrepresentation

The stories we tell ourselves drive our behaviors, and when they are untrue can lead to catastrophic choices.

5 Truths About :

  • I am the mother of four adult children and two adult grandchildren.

  • I earned my BS at 40 and my MBA at 50.

  • I am a 7th degree black belt master instructor with 30 years of martial arts experience.

  • Barcelona is my favorite place on the planet.

  • Before writing Bread Pudding in Barcelona, I had never read a romance novel in my life.


Visit Cindy at:

Website: cindyvillanueva.com

LinkedIn: @cindyvillanueva
Instagram: @cvillanueva_author
Facebook: @CindyVillanuevaAuthor
Substack: @cindyvillanueva

Cindy’s Prompt Invitation

Add three sentences to complete a paragraph:
I was languid and ferocious, all at once.

One Line, One Love believes in baby steps.
Sharing your writing is the first step toward pursuing your writing dream. 
C’mon — Shine!
Join us with your sentences in the comment section below. 

10 Comments