Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
10

One Line, One Love: Andy Chaleff

Episode 12: Framing Life with "I-Get-to"
10

Author: Andy Chaleff

Book: The Connection Playbook: A Practical Guide to Building Deep, Meaningful, Harmonious Relationships

One Line: A trigger is this magical gift that tells you, “Here you go; this is something you get to work on.”

Andy sums up this line in one word:
Joy

I enjoy the idea that our triggers are our best teachers.

5 Truths About Andy:

  • I write as I speak.

  • I am vulnerable in my writing or I don’t begin.

  • I love channeling my writing and reading it months later.

  • I don’t decide what I write about.

  • I write everything on my iPhone.


Visit at:
andychaleff.com

Andy’s Prompt Invitation

What is the thing that you resist most?

One Line, One Love believes in baby steps.
Sharing your writing is the first step toward pursuing your writing dream. 
C’mon — Shine!
Join us with your sentence in the comment section below. 

10 Comments