Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
8

One Line, One Love: Chris Palmore

Magic in the Process
8

Author: Chris Palmore

Book: Dear 2020: Letters to a Year That Changed Everything

Untitled design (17) (1).JPG

One Line: You came back to me, to this broke and broken man, who was alone in a tropical paradise.

Chris sums up this line in one word:
Crazy

I chose this line because it’s really personal
and I needed a reminder
of where I've been
and where I am.

5 Truths About Chris:

  • I'm a momma’s boy.

  • I love cats.

  • I live next door to my father (Condo).

  • I landed in Cuba with absolutely no form of working money.

  • I’m pretty sure I've released more books on the topic of gratitude than anyone in history. (Happy for someone to share with me someone who has more so I can check them out!)


Visit Chris at:
gratitudespace.com/books

Prompt Invitation

X amount of time for X amount of days.
(What Xs will you choose for yourself?)

Writing is like any other habit; you must show up for it. Prove that you can commit to the process without expectation, show up, and see what happens.

One Line, One Love believes in baby steps.
Sharing your writing is the first step toward pursuing your writing dream. 
C’mon — Shine!
Join us with your sentence in the comment section below. 

8 Comments